#FreeYourSkeins2015 Day 134: ‘My Heart, My Love (Mo Chride, Mo Gradh)

'My Heart, My Love (Mo Chride, Mo Gradh) by Tanya Marie Willis Anderson. Image Copyright 2015.
‘My Heart, My Love (Mo Chride, Mo Gradh) by Tanya Marie Willis Anderson. Image Copyright 2015.

Romantic Shawl

The ‘My Heart, My Love (Mo Chride, Mo Gradh)’ shawl by Tanya Marie Willis Anderson is a lovely, simple design with a great story. Ideal for both variegated and solid colour ways, it’s a piece with many options. It’s also a free pattern until 1 June 2015.

As mentioned, this pattern will work well with both variegated and solid colour ways. A yarn with a high silk content will add drape and shine.

What would you knit this in?

#FreeYourSkeins2015 is a Project 365 by The Golden Skein. Want to find out more about it? Check out this page for details.

Leave a Reply

